Answered Prayer for You~ Isaiah 55:11

“So shall my word be that goes forth out of my mouth; it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the things where to I sent it.”
 
WOW !
Father, you said that not me! What an immensely bold promise! 

One, God, that you are more than able to keep. Because you have said it God, it has to be true.

Your word accomplishes things. It accomplishes wonderful things!! 

Things that please you

And Daddy God, we know that the things that please you are GOOD.
Father, today I commit to being your mouth piece. Set a gaurd over my mouth Lord, so that I would not sin against you. But strengthen me, quicken me, so that all I say blesses and brings life.
Let me speak only your words today. Your words which prosper and accomplish YOUR WILL
I pray, in Jesus beautiful name, the name above all names, for my bloggie brothers and sisters.
Lord, I speak the word over them today. Father that you direct them in all that they do and say.
That they commit their ways to you, and you will lead them.
For those that are struggling to find purpose and direction, Lord that you would overwhelm them with your goodness.
Father, that they would be filled with a hunger and a passion for your word.
Jesus, you said you are the living word, let the hunger and passion be for you, and you alone.
Father, assure them that as they open their mouths you will fill them.
Fill them with your word. Fill them with your very self.
In Jesus name,
Amen, so be it.
Leave a Reply

