Furious Love

I wanted to share a experience that I had last night
For those of you who have already seen it, you’ll probably understand what I mean… for those of you who haven’t, please, put this movie on your priority list.

Last night, I got to watch the documentary “Furious Love”
the sequel to “Finger of God”, which I know some of you are familiar with.

Basically it is one mans journey into the evilest corners of society to test the lengths, depths and height of God’s love.

What a humbling, breaking reminder for me that there in NEVER EVER ANYTHING more important than LOVE, and that there is NEVER EVER anyone more important then the one in front of your eyes in your current moment.

It is all, and was only, ever, all about love.

After crying for alot of the night, and asking God to expose the darkest parts still in my heart, it has become absolutely urgent to me to do anything I need to walk in this love.
To learn this love, and to become this love.

The first thing that came to me was to refresh myself on my BLESS keys.
These keys have been the one thing that have time and time again, effectively re-focused me.

They have brought me back to a place where I was able to freely move in the love of God, freely and unhindered.

The truth is, no matter how long we have been walking with God, it is far too easy for the concerns of this world and the heaviness of the daily daily’s to wear us thin.

After refreshing myself in my keys, the next thing urgent on my heart is a time of prayer and fasting.

I have a particular purpose in mind, but if anyone would like prayer, or would like to join me in prayer, drop me a note.

The next thing that rose up in my heart was the urgency to make the BLESS keys available to as many people as possible.
The more of us free of “ourselves” and walking in God’s supernatural love, the better.

That brings us to this “quick” note~

The May I BLESS You’s 100% guarantee is still as is.
You will never lose a cent on May I BLESS You… ever….
But what will happen is that you will be challenged to become all that God always designed you to be. Far beyond anything you ever dreamed.

Don’t get caught up in the drudgery of your daily’s, folks.
Let this summer be a summer of soaring into all that God has for you!

I will be updating my blog over the weekend.
The past 3 months have been quite a journey for me, I have grown in areas I have never dreamed and I am beginning to write about the several supernatural healings I have had in my life.

I love you,
Jo

5 Responses

  1. And if we stay vigilant to the need for love that is right under our noses – in our own lives – we will help to move mountains. It is not all “out there”. Many of us can just do the small miracles. To assess my relationship with God/Love, I observe my connection with every soul I encounter each day.

    Thanks for blogging about Love! – Amy

  2. Amy! I love how you love! God said His name is “I am”~ present tense… not I was or I will be, but I AM! To me that indicates when we are in Him, there is no moment more important than the one we are in, present tense, and because He is Love, there is no other human being more important than the one in front of you in that moment.
    It really is how Jesus lived, and when we are intrinsically aware of “every soul we encounter each day” we really are making all the difference in that world in that moment!

    I love you,
    Jo

  3. Now you have me intrigued. Where can we find this movie? I’d like to see it. Off to take a look at your book!

    • Mel,

      http://furiouslovethemovie.com/ will take you to the Furious Love site.

      It truly is a wonderful movie, and altho, it dealt with thing that are not unknown to me, it absolutely solidified an urgency in my heart.

      Its my hearts prayer that we all become completely surrendered, fluid vehicles for His love.

      Hope you enjoy the book site, let me know what you think!!

      Jo

Leave a Reply

