My Very First Reader

dog reading It never fails that you will be called on to practice what you preach.

Ever since I have started writing BLESS I have been challenged on ever
side   to walk out  its principles.

I’m afraid to admit, some days I fail miserable and wonder what in the
world  am I doing writing this in the first place.

Love, forgiveness, and faith? A foreign language to me somedays!
I can behave like such a DOG!

As soon as “May I BLESS You” is all done,packaged up and shipped off to the  cyber store, I think better be my own first client, pick up a copy and lock  myself away.~~

FOR A VERY LONG TIME~

Leave a Reply

